Menu Button



Ignacy Domagalski, President and Chief Executive Officer

Stuart Auld, Chief Financial Officer

MARK EDGAR, Chief People Officer

André​ Dubé, Senior Vice President, Sales and Operations

Brian Deacon, Senior Vice President, Category Management

Gregory Abtosway, Vice President, Corporate Development

Tania Casadinho, Vice President, Corporate Controller

Cristian Rodriguez, Vice President, Safety, Sustainability and People

Andrew Tam, General Counsel and Corporate Secretary

Board of Directors